Sports

Scandal: Cameroonian players paid to be selected for the World Cup in Qatar

French investigative journalist Romain Molina thinks Cameroonian players have paid to participate in the 2022 World Cup.

According to him, they had to pay at least 15 million francs. This case is not the first of its kind in Cameroon.

In Cameroon, corruption is unfortunately common in many areas. Football is no exception to this sad reality.

The Cameroon football team is one of the best in Africa. Still, there have been rumors that some players have paid to participate in the 2022 World Cup. If these rumors are true, it would mean Cameroonian football is corrupt. It is important that these rumors be clarified quickly.

Lire aussi
Cameroon - Tennis: Karine-Marion Job wins a top 10 for men

French investigative journalist Romain Molina claims that Cameroonian players have paid to participate in the 2022 World Cup. This allegation is based on an investigation conducted by Molina. If these accusations turn out to be true, it would bring to light the many irregularities within the Cameroon Football Federation.

It is regrettable that Cameroonian athletes are forced to resort to corruption to participate in an international competition. This type of behavior seriously tarnishes the image of Cameroon and African football. It is to be hoped that the Cameroonian authorities will make every effort to shed light on this affair and punish those responsible.

Lire aussi
Chantal Biya International Cycling Race: Moses Mugisha Triumphs

TTSO / 237online.com

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

Sport

Scandale : Des joueurs camerounais ont payé pour être sélectionnés pour la coupe du monde au Qatar

Le journaliste d’investigation français Romain Molina pense que des joueurs camerounais ont payé pour participer au mondial 2022.

Selon lui, ils ont dû verser au moins 15 millions de francs. Cette affaire n’est pas la première du genre au Cameroun.

Au Cameroun, la corruption est hélas courante dans de nombreux domaines. Le football n’échappe pas à cette triste réalité.

L’équipe camerounaise de football est l’une des meilleures d’Afrique. Pourtant, il y a eu des rumeurs selon lesquelles certains joueurs ont payé pour participer à la Coupe du monde de 2022. Si ces rumeurs sont vraies, cela signifierait que le football camerounais est corrompu. Il est important que ces rumeurs soient élucidées rapidement.

Lire aussi
Cameroun - Jospen Billy Takougoum : Il bat un record vieux de 24 ans

Le journaliste d’investigation français Romain Molina affirme que des joueurs camerounais ont payé pour participer au mondial 2022. Cette allégation est basée sur une enquête menée par Molina. Si ces accusations s’avèrent exactes, cela mettrait en lumière les nombreuses irrégularités au sein de la Fédération camerounaise de football.

Il est regrettable que des athlètes camerounais soient contraints de recourir à la corruption pour participer à une compétition internationale. Ce type de comportement entache gravement l’image du Cameroun et du football africain. Il est à espérer que les autorités camerounaises mettront tout en œuvre pour faire la lumière sur cette affaire et sanctionner les responsables.

Lire aussi
Cameroun - Eliminatoires Qatar 2022 : Conceiçao écarte Ganago, Dawa, Djoum et John Mary

TTSO / 237online.com

Laisser un commentaire

Bouton retour en haut de la page