Company

Samuel Mvondo Ayolo launches the first television dedicated to one man in Africa: PAUL BIYA

Samuel Mvondo Ayolo is the Director of the Civil Cabinet of the Presidency of the Republic of Cameroon.

In October 2022, he launched a television channel dedicated to Paul Biya, the President of Cameroon. The channel, which is called “PRC TV”, aims to “promote the values ​​of peace, tolerance and development advocated by President Paul BIYA”. PRC TV is available in private packages from Yaoundé and has been broadcasting daily since October 2022 between 8 a.m. and 18 p.m.

PRC TV is the first television channel dedicated to one man in Africa: Paul Biya, the President of Cameroon. It was launched in October 2022. The channel is available on the Cameroonian digital television package. "PRC TV", will be devoted to coverage of Cameroonian political news. It will offer information programs, political debates, interviews with political figures and reports on the various aspects of Cameroonian political life. The channel will be available online on YouTube and on social media.

Lire aussi
Cameroon - Diaspora: The videos of the pornographic films of the influencer Flore de Lille on the web

Paul Biya is the Cameroonian president in power since 1982. He is the second president of the Republic of Cameroon, succeeding Ahmadou Ahidjo. Paul Biya was elected several times during his term. In 2018, he was elected for a seventh term of seven years.

Paul Biya was born on February 13, 1933 in Mvomeka'a, in the region of South Cameroon. He was raised in a Catholic family, and studied at the Libermann College in Yaoundé. In 1955, he was admitted to the University of Yaoundé, where he studied law. After graduating, he was admitted to the National School of Administration and Magistracy. Paul Biya took over the reins of Cameroon after the resignation of President Ahidjo in 1982. He is a highly respected politician around the world.

Paul Biya has done a lot for Cameroon. He modernized the country and improved the living conditions of Cameroonians.

Lire aussi
Cameroon: The Echos Santé Group launches the 4th edition of the Health Leadership Excellence Awards

Paul Biya is also known for his tolerance. He accepted political opponents and allowed Cameroonians to express themselves freely.

Paul Biya is a highly respected politician. He was elected several times and did a lot for Cameroon.

Television has become a very popular means of communication and information, as it is accessible to everyone and allows information to be quickly shared with a large audience. It is in this context that Samuel Mvondo Ayolo is the Director of the Civil Cabinet of the Presidency of the Republic, decided to launch a television channel dedicated to Paul Biya, the Cameroonian President.

Samuel Mvondo Ayolo said he wanted “PRC TV” to be a platform where Cameroonians can learn more about their country's politics and form an informed opinion. He added that the channel would be independent and would not do propaganda for the government.

Lire aussi
Cameroon - Covid: Barrier measures on leave in schools

Samuel Mvondo Ayolo is considered one of Cameroon's most influential politicians. He is considered to be extremely close to Cameroonian President Paul Biya.

TTSO / 237online.com

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

Société

Samuel Mvondo Ayolo lance la première télévision consacrée à un seul homme en Afrique : PAUL BIYA

Samuel Mvondo Ayolo est le Directeur du Cabinet Civil de la Présidence de la République du Cameroun.

En Octobre 2022, il a lancé une chaîne de télévision consacrée à Paul Biya, le président du Cameroun. La chaîne, qui s’appelle « PRC TV », a pour objectif de « promouvoir les valeurs de paix, de tolérance et de développement pronées par le Président Paul BIYA». PRC TV est disponible dans des bouquets privés de Yaoundé et émet tous les jours depuis octobre 2022 entre 8 et 18 heures.

PRC TV est la première chaîne de télévision consacrée à un seul homme en Afrique : Paul Biya, le président du Cameroun. Elle a été lancée en octobre 2022. La chaîne est disponible sur le bouquet de télévision numérique camerounais. « PRC TV », sera consacrée à la couverture de l’actualité politique camerounaise. Elle proposera des émissions d’information, des débats politiques, des interviews de personnalités politiques et des reportages sur les différents aspects de la vie politique camerounaise. La chaîne sera disponible en ligne sur YouTube et sur les réseaux sociaux.

Lire aussi
Cameroun - Diaspora : Les vidéos des films pornographiques de l'influenceuse Flore de Lille sur la toile

Paul Biya est le président camerounais au pouvoir depuis 1982. Il est le deuxième président de la République du Cameroun, succédant à Ahmadou Ahidjo. Paul Biya a été élu à plusieurs reprises au cours de son mandat. En 2018, il a été élu pour un septième mandat de sept ans.

Paul Biya est né le 13 fevrier 1933 à Mvomeka’a, dans la région du Sud-Cameroun. Il a été élevé dans une famille catholique, et a étudié au collège libermann de Yaoundé. En 1955, il a été admis à l’Université de Yaoundé, où il a étudié le droit. Après avoir obtenu son diplôme, il a été admis à l’École nationale d’administration et de magistrature. Paul Biya a pris les rênes du Cameroun après la démission du président Ahidjo en 1982. C’est un homme politique très respecté dans le monde entier.

Paul Biya a fait beaucoup pour le Cameroun. Il a modernisé le pays et a amélioré les conditions de vie des Camerounais.

Lire aussi
Cameroun : Le Groupe Echos Santé lance la 4ème édition des Awards de l’Excellence du Leadership en santé

Paul Biya est aussi connu pour sa tolérance. Il a accepté les opposants politiques et a permis aux Camerounais de s’exprimer librement.

Paul Biya est un homme politique très respecté. Il a été élu à plusieurs reprises et a fait beaucoup pour le Cameroun.

La télévision est devenue un moyen de communication et d’information très populaire, car elle est accessible à tous et permet de partager rapidement des informations avec un large public. C’est dans ce contexte que Samuel Mvondo Ayolo est le Directeur du Cabinet Civil de la Présidence de la République, a décidé de lancer une chaîne de télévision consacrée à Paul Biya, le président camerounais.

Samuel Mvondo Ayolo a déclaré qu’il voulait que « PRC TV » soit une plateforme où les Camerounais puissent apprendre davantage sur la politique de leur pays et se forger une opinion éclairée. Il a ajouté que la chaîne serait indépendante et ne ferait pas de propagande pour le gouvernement.

Lire aussi
Cameroun - Covid : Les mesures barrières en congé dans les écoles

Samuel Mvondo Ayolo est considéré comme l’un des politiciens les plus influents du Cameroun. Il est considéré comme étant extrêmement proche du président camerounais Paul Biya.

TTSO / 237online.com

Laisser un commentaire

Bouton retour en haut de la page