International

Pelosi's visit to Taiwan: China and the USA on a war footing!

The Speaker of the US House of Representatives arrived in Malaysia on Tuesday, the second leg of an Asian tour that risks fueling tensions between China and the United States because of her intention to visit Taiwan. Why always want to plunge the world into crises it doesn't need?

Speaker of the US House of Representatives Nancy Pelosi arrived in Malaysia today. She should fly to Taiwan after this visit. As a prelude to this visit, which China disapproves of, the Middle Kingdom threatens the American Parliamentarian with severe reprisals if she ignores this ban. The country of Xi ji Ping deploys armored vehicles, fighter planes, warships for the occasion. The United States of America, for its part, is preparing for the possibility of a Chinese attack and is in the process of migrating warships and their aircraft carrier to the China Sea. Other US Allies such as Germany say they are ready to support Taiwan against a possible Chinese aggression.

Lire aussi
Russian gas continues to flow continuously through the Nord Stream gas pipeline to Germany

Why provoke China?

« The United States will certainly bear the responsibility and will have to pay the price for its attack on China's sovereignty and security.“, told the press a spokesperson for Chinese diplomacy, Hua Chunying a few hours ago. Indeed, Beijing considers the island as part of its territory to be reunified, by force if necessary, and has repeatedly warned Washington against a visit by Nancy Pelosi, seen by the Chinese authorities, as a provocation too many. The Kremlin has followed suit with its Chinese ally in accusing Washington of destabilizing the whole world. He provokes conflicts but has not resolved any of them can be deduced from the words of the Moscow spokesman.

Lire aussi
Oldest Hero of the Soviet Union Vasily Michurin dies in Belarus

The world cannot accept another conflict in view of what it is undergoing with the Russo-Ukrainian war. This crisis has plunged all the economies of the world into an instability that puts the planet at risk of a generalized implosion. If it is still necessary to provoke another nuclear power in the name of hegemonic considerations, that would be really unacceptable. It is therefore becoming urgent for the UN and the member countries to strike a chord on the table to bring back these countries which now believe that they are all allowed. The world is at risk of a 3rd World War.

Lire aussi
Washington still notes a concentration of Russian troops near Ukraine

237online.com

Un commentaire

  1. Americans are inevitably looking for World War III. The examples are numerous, among which: 3. The assassination of Sadam, Gaddafi, etc…The policy of exploitation of raw materials from Africa, the creation of terrorist movements etc…. Ukraine's indoctrination against Russia. Let the rest of the world face America

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

International

Visite de Pelosi à Taiwan : La chine et les Usa sur le pied de guerre !

La présidente de la Chambre des représentants américaine, est arrivée ce mardi en Malaisie, deuxième étape d’une tournée asiatique qui risque qui attise des tensions entre la Chine et les Etats-Unis en raison de son intention de visiter Taïwan. Pourquoi toujours vouloir plonger le monde dans des crises dont il n’a pas besoin ?

La présidente de la chambre des Représentants des Usa Nancy Pelosi est arrivée en Malaisie ce jour. Elle devrait s’envoler pour Taiwan après cette visite. En prélude à cette visite que la Chine désapprouve, l’Empire du Milieu menace de sévère représailles la Parlementaire Américaine si elle ignore cette interdiction. Le pays de Xi ji Ping déploie des blindés, des avions de chasse, des navires de guerre pour la circonstance. Les États-Unis d’Amérique de leur côté se préparent à l’éventualité d’une attaque chinoise et sont en train de faire migrer des navires de guerre et leur porte avion vers la mer de Chine. D’autres Alliés des Usa comme l’Allemagne se disent prêt à soutenir taïwan contre une éventuelle agression chinoise .

Lire aussi
Coronavirus: Le Portugal et la Turquie bientôt en tête des pays les plus contaminés

Pourquoi provoquer la Chine ?

« Les Etats-Unis auront assurément la responsabilité et devront payer le prix de leur atteinte à la souveraineté et à la sécurité de la Chine« , a indiqué devant la presse une porte-parole de la diplomatie chinoise, Hua Chunying il y a quelques heures . En effet, Pékin considère l’île comme une partie de son territoire à réunifier, par la force si nécessaire, et a plusieurs fois mis en garde Washington contre une visite de Nancy Pelosi vue par les autorités chinoises serait comme une provocation de trop . Le Kremlin a emboîté le pas à son allié chinois en accusant Washington de déstabiliser le monde entier. Il provoque des conflits mais n’en a résolu aucun peut déduire des propos du porte parole de Moscou .

Lire aussi
Ankara souhaite organiser une réunion trilatérale de Poutine, Zelenski et Erdogan

Le monde ne saurait accepter un conflit de plus au vu de ce qu’il subit avec la guerre Russo Ukrainienne. Cette crise a plongé toutes les économies du monde dans une instabilité qui fait courir à la planète le risque d’une implosion généralisée. Si à cela il faut encore aller provoquer une autre puissance Nucléaire au nom des considérations hégémoniques cela serait vraiment inacceptable. Il devient donc urgent pour l’ONU et les pays membres de frapper du point sur la table pour ramener ces pays qui se croient désormais tout permis . Le monde coure le risque d’une 3ème guerre Mondiale .

Lire aussi
Washington a adopté le projet de loi sur la mise en œuvre des sanctions contre la Russie

237online.com

Un commentaire

  1. Les américains cherchent inévitablement la 3e guerre mondiale . Les exemples sont nombreux, parmi les quels : 1. L’assassinat de Sadam, Kadhafi, etc…La politique d’exploitation des matières premières de l’Afrique, la création des mouvements terroristes etc…. L’endoctrinement de l’Ukraine face à la Russie . Que le reste du monde affronte l’Amérique

Laisser un commentaire

Bouton retour en haut de la page