International

Laurent GBAGBO expelled from Belgium for Ivory Coast

A President of the Republic without papers in Europe! These are the incongruities of the decision rendered by the ICC.

The residence permit of the former Ivorian head of state has expired since the end of April.

Laurent Gbagbo is therefore no longer in a regular situation in Belgium. And even if he continues to reside in Brussels, he can no longer make even a transfer or withdrawal of money with his expired residence permit. If he falls under police control, he can be locked up in a detention center and deported to his country of origin, Côte d'Ivoire.

By agreeing to receive Laurent Gbagbo on its territory, so that he can enjoy his conditional freedom there, Belgium granted him a residence permit for three months (90 days). The time that the former president is fixed on his fate with regard to the continuation of the procedure; a possible appeal by the ICC prosecutor against the decision of acquittal and immediate release of the court's pre-trial chamber. But until now, Laurent Gbagbo's administrative situation has still not been regularized because of…the ICC!

Lire aussi
Ukrainian armed forces pound the Russians with French CAESAr guns

The ICC has indicated that the registry is already in contact with the Belgian authorities regarding the renewal of Laurent Gbagbo's residence permit, reported Koaci's colleagues who contacted the institution. "Concerning the conditional release of Mr. Gbagbo, and your question on the residence permit: this is a normal procedure concerning the residence permit in Belgium, which is renewed every 3 months. The ICC Registry is in contact with the Belgian authorities on a regular basis and is confident that this permit will be renewed. “, assured the media, the spokesperson for the ICC, Fadi El Abdallah.

According to the same source, the judges of the preliminary chamber of the Court should no longer delay in filing "the written version of the decision" for the rest of the procedure. She also recalls that “the Prosecutor will have 30 days thereafter to decide whether to appeal or not”.

Lire aussi
Europol launches operation targeting assets subject to sanctions against Russia

Laurent Gbagbo and Charles Blé Goudé were acquitted by the ICC Pre-Trial Chamber for insufficient evidence against them. They were both acquitted of war crimes and crimes against humanity committed during the 2011 post-election crisis in Côte d'Ivoire. They were released in February by the appeals chamber but under conditions pending the judges' report for a possible appeal by Bensouda Fatou. They are banned from returning to their homes in Côte d'Ivoire and forced to wander around European countries.

The ICC no longer knows on which foot to dance. Former Minister Charles Blé Goudé has already refused three host countries offered to him and continues to stay at the hotel. Laurent Gbagbo now finds himself without papers in Belgium, which is not obliged to continue to welcome him and can order his expulsion or his escort to the border. Fatou Bensouda has two immediate solutions that she could always consider: either she lets Laurent Gbagbo go home to Côte d'Ivoire, or she welcomes him home.

Source
coupfrancs.com

22 comments

  1. The only people who sell your resources to the whites are your own countrymen. In the meantime, there are many in Europe who take advantage of the resources of whites. It's good that they're giving you work. You have your independence but what do you do with it?! Nothing vs are hypocrites. You constantly spit in the soup you serve. Other than that you are really European. Real racists in disguise. That's why you have to clear vs.

    1. What do you call independence? Have you asked your rulers and they have confirmed what you are saying. You who talk about work, what good work do you give them? How many Koreans, Japanese, do you know who do the type of work you're talking about back home? These are independent. How many military bases do you have in South Africa? in Iran? These are independent sir!

      1. You Europeans are the hypocrites. If not, how to explain that they say that we are independent when we cannot even decide ourselves the prices of our raw materials. They buy them from us at the price that suits them, and steal others behind our backs, since all the technique and the necessary technology still remain for them. You say they give us work at your house? I just want to laugh. If we hadn't made you rich with our raw materials and our money in your public treasury, what job would there be for you? Damn, zero! We are poor because you have decided it and you will never be able to extricate us, since it is either you who leave us in peace in the management of our resources and our countries, or you are going to submit to us. Clear or not?

    1. Yes the whites have always plundered from Africa dear friend, for your guidance. France has nothing, it robs “the so-called poor countries. " Thanks

  2. Instead of focusing on Europe, look at the Chinese, Indians and Lebanese who are invading your country, taking trade, ports, industries. They are lending money to your governments on terms you could never repay. counterpart, they will plunder your country in all equality.Your awakening will be very painful.Europe gives you a headache, there you would have a pain in the C….

  3. To the whites… Why always talk about colours. Me it's the idiots that I don't like.

  4. You Africans are the racists. Always calling Europeans white. You always put skin color first. It is your leaders who sell your wealth. They are the ones who generate corruption. So keep doing what you know how to do best. Drink in your maquis.

    1. I am African but completely agree with you… Let them continue to party to accuse the Europeans afterwards!

      1. You are all ignorant about what is really going on in this world. But soon, everyone will wake up; and the whites and the blacks and the yellows and the reds etc…
        You are all amazing!! but let me tell you that we are all in the same boat (the earth!) and the boat is sinking because some for centuries have become more and more voracious in robbing others, and turning them into slaves under the cover of pseudo independence of so-called debt.
        The sad reality is that we are all connected. If some die, the others will also die. the galloping deforestation of the Amazon and the Congo Basin will deprive us of trees which until now have always given us oxygen and this to the whole planet. Who owns all these multinationals (Bankers) who have plunged entire families into distress and poverty? Seriously, who is responsible for all this mess? Who makes the weapons and the winds? thus creating massive displacements of populations towards often uncertain destinations. who legalizes homosexuality all over the world and boasts of being wise and superior? when others have known for centuries that a man who sleeps with a man is AN Abomination before the creator. The riches belong to God, and he has placed them in the basements of the different countries of the world so that all (whites and blacks alike) can enjoy them. But what do we see every day on television, on the news? we see the consequences of the greed of some. I'm going to stop by saying this to you all. GLOBAL WARMING WILL NOT CHOOSE TO KILL WHITES OR BLACKS YOU KNOW! HE WILL KILL MEN.

    2. Yes drinking and smoking is what you wanted them to do. So you rob them quietly busy drinking and smoking.
      How much does a pack of DUNHILL cigarettes cost in France? How much does it cost in Africa?

    3. Totally agree. stop always accusing white people for everything that happens. stop always talking about the color of people to defend yourself. I am black and I have known racism in Africa, something that I have never suffered in Europe even in countries where racism is flagrant. It's easy to blame everything on the whites. Wake up and take charge of your future by watching what is happening

  5. In reality, if the judges did not submit the decisions in writing, it was to give Benssouda and co time to put together another file which this time may bring together sufficient elements for the conviction of Gbagbo and Blé Goudé. Because the prosecutor only has 30 days after the filing of the judges' writings and there is no fixed deadline for the filing of the judges' writings. All the time the judges have spent is to allow Bensouda and the various laboratories of evil to do their dirty work. You understand why President Gbagbo, as an informed man, does not express himself and does not expose himself publicly. This prosecutor awaits him on small facts; because in law for there to be an appeal, new elements are needed; and it is these new elements that President Gbagbo does not give them the opportunity to have.

  6. We are always here wondering who benefits from the crime.
    An absurdity, for centuries. High finance supported by Zionist and Jewish lobbyism has not finished bringing us closer to nothingness.
    Africa will only come out of it when all the regimes in place, dominated by foreign powers, since independence have not found their independence. Countries are showing the example and the movement, although slow, is taking place.
    The ICC, the UN, the IMF and the World Bank are institutions in decline and a revival will loom on the horizon, but at what cost?
    Too much time, wasted energy due to incompetent leaders.
    The decline of Europe and the United States is there, but everything is done to slow it down and we are the turkeys of the farce. This provisional release against Laurent Gbagbo is a farce and demonstrates the bad faith of the ICC and Fatou Bensouda

  7. To everyone who posted here and gave their views
    I invite you to read the city of God of St Augustine (the three books)
    Hopefully from here some or most of you will understand what is at play here.
    But know one thing my friends:
    THERE IS NOTHING NEW ON THE EARTH OF MEN.

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

Laurent GBAGBO expulsé de la Belgique pour la Côte d'ivoire - 237online.com
International

Laurent GBAGBO expulsé de la Belgique pour la Côte d’ivoire

Un président de la république sans papiers en Europe ! Voilà donc les incongruités de la décision rendue par la CPI.

Le titre de séjour de l’ancien chef d’État ivoirien est arrivé à expiration depuis fin avril.

Laurent Gbagbo n’est donc plus en situation régulière en Belgique. Et même s’il continue à résider à Bruxelles, il ne peut plus effectuer ne serait-ce qu’un transfert ou un retrait d’argent avec son titre de séjour périmé. S’il tombe sous un contrôle de police, il peut être enfermé dans un centre de rétention et être expulsé dans son pays d’origine , la Côte d’Ivoire.

En acceptant de recevoir Laurent Gbagbo sur son territoire, pour qu’il y jouisse de sa liberté conditionnelle, la Belgique lui a accordé un titre de séjour de trois mois (90 jours). Le temps que l’ancien président soit fixé sur son sort en ce qui concerne la suite de la procédure ; un éventuel appel du procureur de la CPI contre la décision d’acquittement et de remise en liberté immédiate de la chambre préliminaire de la cour. Mais jusqu’à présent, la situation administrative de Laurent Gbagbo n’a toujours pas été régularisée à cause de…la CPI!

La CPI a indiqué que le greffe est déjà en relation avec les autorités belges en ce qui concerne le renouvellement du titre de séjour de Laurent Gbagbo, ont rapporté les confrères de Koaci qui ont contacté l’institution. «Concernant la mise en liberté sous conditions de M. Gbagbo, et votre question sur le titre de séjour : il s’agit d’une procédure normale concernant le permis de séjour en Belgique, qui est renouvelé tous les 3 mois. Le Greffe de la CPI est en contact avec les autorités belges de façon régulière et est confiant que ce permis sera renouvelé », a assuré au média, le porte-parole de la CPI, Fadi El Abdallah.

Selon la même source, les juges de la chambre préliminaire de la Cour ne devraient plus tarder à déposer « la version écrite de la décision » pour la suite de la procédure. Elle rappelle aussi que « le Procureur aura 30 jours par la suite pour décider d’interjeter appel ou non ».

Laurent Gbagbo et Charles Blé Goudé ont été acquittés par la Chambre préliminaire de la CPI pour insuffisance de preuves contre eux. Ils ont tous les deux été acquittés de crimes de guerre et crime contre l’humanité commis lors de la crise postélectorale de 2011 en Côte d’Ivoire. Ils ont été libérés en février par la chambre d’appel mais sous conditions en attendant le rapport des juges pour un éventuel appel de Bensouda Fatou. Ils sont interdits de rentrer chez eux en Côte d’Ivoire et contraints de vagabonder dans les pays européens.

La CPI ne sait plus sur quel pied danser. L’ancien ministre Charles Blé Goudé a déjà refusé trois pays d’accueil qui lui ont été proposés et continue à résider à l’hôtel. Laurent Gbagbo se retrouve maintenant sans papiers en Belgique qui n’est pas obligée de continuer à l’accueillir et peut ordonner son expulsion ou sa reconduite en frontière. Fatou Bensouda a deux solutions immédiates qu’elle pourrait toujours envisager: ou elle laisse Laurent Gbagbo rentrer chez lui en Côte d’Ivoire, ou elle l’acceuille chez elle.

Commenter avec facebook

Source
coupsfrancs.com
Tags
Afficher plus

19 commentaires

      1. Oui les blancs ont toujours pillé d’Afrique cher ami,pour ta gouverne. La France n’a rien, elle vole « les pays dits pauvres. » Merci

  1. Les seuls qu vendent vos ressources aux blancs ce sont vos propres compatriotes. En attendant vs êtes nombreux en Europe à profiter des ressources des blancs. Vs êtes bien qu ils vs donnent du travail chez vous. Vs avez votre indépendance mais qu est ce que vs en faites ?! Rien vs êtes des hypocrites. Vs crachez en permanence ds la soupe qu on vs sert. A part ça vs êtes vraiment européens. De vrais racistes déguisés. Voilà pourquoi il faut vs dégager.

    1. Qu’est ce que vous appelez indépendance vous? Avez vous demandé à vos gouvernants et il vous ont confirmé ce que vous avancez. Vous qui parlez de travail quel bon travail vous leur donnez? Combien de coréen, de japonais, connaissez vous qui font type de travail dont vous parlez chez vous? Ceux là ils sont indépendants. Vous avez combien de bases militaires en Afrique du sud? en Iran? Ceux là ,ils sont indépendants monsieur !

  2. Au lieu de vous focaliser sur l Europe, regardez les chinois, indiens et libanais qui envahissent votre pays, prennent le commerce, les ports , les industries.ils prêtent de l argent à vos gouvernements à des conditions que vous ne pourrais jamais rembourser.En contrepartie, ils pilleront votre pays en toute l égalité.Votre réveil va être très douloureux.L’europe vous donne mal à la tête, là vous aurais mal au C….

  3. C est vous les africains les racistes. Toujours à traiter de blancs les européens. Toujours vous mettez la couleur de peau en avant. C est vos dirigeants qui vendent vos richesses . C est eux qui génère la corruption. Alors continuer à faire ce que vous savez faire de mieux. Boire dans vos maquis.

      1. Vous êtes tous des Ignorants sur ce qui se passe réellement dans ce monde. Mais bientôt, tout le monde va se réveiller ; et les blancs et les noirs et les jaunes et les rouges etc…
        Vous êtes tous incroyables !! mais laisser moi vous dire que nous sommes tous dans le même bateau (la terre !) et le bateau est en train de couler parce que certains durant des siècles sont devenus de plus en plus voraces en dépouillant les autres,et les transformants en esclaves sous le couvert de pseudo indépendance de soit disante dette .
        La triste réalité c’est que nous sommes tous liés. Si les uns meurent les autres aussi mourront. la déforestation galopante de l’Amazonie et du bassin du Congo vont nous priver d’arbres qui jusqu’ici nous avaient toujours donner de l’oxygène et ce à toute la planète. À qui appartiennent toutes ces multi-nationales (Banquiers) qui ont plongés des familles entières dans la détresse et la pauvreté ? Sérieusement, à qui doit-on tout ce désordre ? Qui fabrique les armes et les vent? créant ainsi des déplacements massifs de populations vers des destinations souvent incertaines. qui légalise l’homosexualité partout dans le monde et se vante d’être sage et supérieure ? lorsque d’autre savent depuis des siècles qu’ un homme qui couche avec un homme est UNE Abomination devant le créateur. Les richesses appartiennent à Dieu, et il les a placé dans les sous sols des différents pays du monde pour que tous (Blancs comme Noirs) puissent en jouir. Mais que voit-ont tout les jours à la télévision, aux informations ? nous voyons les conséquences de l’avidité de certains. Je vais m’arrêter en vous disant ceci,à tous. LE RÉCHAUFFEMENT CLIMATIQUE NE CHOISIRA PAS DE TUER LES BLANCS OU LES NOIRS VOUS SAVEZ! IL TUERA DES HOMMES.

    1. Oui boire et fumer, c’est que vous avez voulu qu’ils fassent. Comme cela vous les volez tranquillement occupés qu’ils sont à boire et à fumer.
      Combien coûte un paquet de cigarettes DUNHILL en France ? Combien coûte -il en Afrique ?

    2. Tout a fait d accord.arreter de toujours accuser les blancs pour tout ce qui arrive.arreter de toujours parler de la couleur des gens pour vous defendre.je suis noire et j ai connu le racisme en Afrique,chose que je n ai jamais subi en Europe meme dans les pays ou le racisme est flagrant. C est facile de tout mettre sur le dos des blancs. Reveillez vous et prenez votre avenir en main en regardant ce qui se passe

  4. En réalité si les juges n’ont pas déposé les décisions par écrit, c’est pour laisser le temps à Benssouda et co de constituer un autre dossier qui cette fois va réunir peut être des éléments suffisants pour la condamnation de Gbagbo et Blé Goudé. Parce que le procureur ne dispose que de 30 jours après le dépôt des écrits des juges et il n’est pas fixé de délais pour le dépôt des écrits des juges. Tout le temps que les juges ont passé c’est pour permettre à Bensouda et aux différents laboratoires du mal d’effectuer leur sale besogne. Vous comprenez pourquoi le Président Gbagbo, en homme averti, ne s’exprime pas et ne s’expose pas publiquement. Ce procureur l’attends sur de petits faits ; car en droit pour qu’il y ait appel, il faut des éléments nouveaux ; et ce sont ces éléments nouveaux que le Président Gbagbo ne leur donne pas l’occasion d’avoir.

  5. Nous sommes toujours là à nous demander à qui profite le crime.
    Une absurdité, depuis des siècles. La haute finance appuyé par le lobbyisme sioniste et juif n’a pas fini de nous rapprocher du néant.
    l’Afrique ne s’en sortira que lorsque tous les régimes en place, dominés par les puissances étrangères, depuis l’indépendance n’auront pas trouvé leur indépendance. Des pays montrent l’exemple et le mouvement bien que lent, se met en place.
    La CPI, l’ONU, le FMI et la Banque mondiale sont des institutions en perte de vitesse et le réveil va se profiler à l’horizon, mais à quel prix ?
    Trop de temps, d’énergie perdue du fait des dirigeants incompétents.
    Le déclin de l’Europe et des État Unis est bien là, mais tout est fait pour le ralentir et nous sommes les dindons de la farce. Cette liberté provisoire contre Laurent Gbagbo est une farce et démontre la mauvaise foi de la CPI et de Fatou Bensouda

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer