Africa

JESUS ​​CHRIST: The biggest plunderer of African resources

For more than 2000 years, a new Western spirituality has been born, a spirituality in which a character called Jesus is the only MEDIATOR of human beings with God.

Gradually through colonization and slavery, this foreign spirituality was imported and imposed on AFRICANS through the following processes:

Slaves after 08 days in the land of slavery should automatically and obligatorily be baptized by their masters in the name of Jesus.

And gradually through what foreign powers have wrongly called CIVILIZATION, they have been able to carry out a mental reprogramming of Africans and black descendants, to bring them towards a spirituality whose character called Jesus Christ is the mediator of men with God; this spirituality they called it CHRISTIANITY.

From now on with this spirituality, Africans who have never been descendants of Jesus (because we are not Jews) find themselves in an enemy gear to their traditions, where they must pray in the name of Jesus.

But what we do not understand several centuries later is that adopting this foreign spirituality amounts to saying that we have decided to arm the enemy with those he needs to fight us.

I explain

All spirituality in the world is united around a fundamental element called EGREGORE.

What is an EGREGORE

It is simply an object, a name, a temple or any instrument on which one makes a projection of one's energies, one's own vibrations or one's wishes.

Lire aussi
Most democratic African countries: Cameroon occupies the 40th position

And each time several energies make their projections on the same egregore, or several people converge their vibrations towards the same egregore, it contributes to making this egregore even more powerful.

So every time millions of Africans commit to praying in the name of JESUS, they massively contribute to feeding this egregore Jesus, who is an enemy egregore to Africa, and this allows this egregore to be used to crush us even more on all levels whether economic, political, social or financial...

Although today we are paying a high price, we must honestly recognize that this Western approach was very strategic,

Why?

Knowing that the human being is three-dimensional namely:

  • A biological dimension
  • A psychological dimension
  • A social dimension

Foreign powers have understood that it is very difficult, if not impossible, to attack the biological dimension, because that would practically amount to systematically modifying the stem and genetic cells of Africans, and that would have to require too many resources on a scientific, economic , military and financial.

This is why the foreign powers have deemed it good and relevant to attack the most fragile dimensions, namely the psychological and social dimensions (it is easier to seek to change those in which a man believes, instead of wanting to modify these genetic cells entirely).

Lire aussi
Bybit Aims to be an Infrastructure Provider for Decentralization

Through colonization and slavery, the West has been able to penetrate and impose itself in all segments of our society, and the fundamental element that they have been able to put forward to destroy us is CHRISTIANITY,

Because through that, they have imposed on us a way of thinking and acting only as they want, they have led us Africans to become very hermetic to our spirituality, they have been able to create in us this SHAME of saying that we is AFRICAN.

To reassure themselves that this philosophy resists over time, they have entered a strategic sphere of our society which is EDUCATION, in order to reassure themselves that we continue to remain in this colonization; education in which we learn only what suits them, we only think as they have decided and we progress only at the RHYTHM they have chosen.

If today we claim to want to progress in the entrepreneurial world, we must necessarily get out of this colonial spirituality in order to learn new notions that the colonists have decided to keep secret from us.

Because as long as we learn only what they have planned for us, we will remain limited humans whom they can control as they please, since they master our intellectual level exactly,

Lire aussi
Ethiopian government approves establishment of National Dialogue Commission

So today, it is time to carry out an intellectual revolt to definitively get out of the obesity of intellectual inconsistency in which Western spirituality has plunged us.

And this intellectual revolt I initiated it for some time inside my VIP box in which I share with you the secrets, and the skills NOT taught at school which allowed me to have the minimum of results that I have today.

So if you too would like to benefit from these skills and secrets that have allowed me to progress in order to become the entrepreneur that I am today and who is making its way,

Dr. Claudel Noubissie

Un commentaire

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

Afrique

JÉSUS CHRIST: Le plus gros pilleur des ressources africaines

Depuis plus de 2000 ans, une nouvelle spiritualité occidentale est née, spiritualité dans laquelle un personnage appelé Jesus est le seul MÉDIATEUR des être humains auprès de Dieu.

Progressivement à travers la colonisation et l’esclavage, cette spiritualité étrangère a été importée et imposée aux AFRICAINS par les processus suivant:

Blue Solutions

Les esclaves après 08 jour en terre d’esclavage devraient automatiquement et obligatoirement être baptisés par leurs maîtres au nom de Jesus.

Et progressivement à travers ce que les puissances étrangères ont abusivement appelées CIVILISATION, ils ont pu procéder à une reprogrammation mentale des Africains et des descendants noirs, pour les amener vers une spiritualité dont le personnage appelé Jesus Christ est le médiateur des hommes auprès de Dieu; cette spiritualité ils l’ont appelé le CHRISTIANISME.

Dorénavant avec cette spiritualité, les Africains qui n’ont jamais été les descendants de Jesus ( car nous ne sommes pas juifs) se retrouvent dans un engrenage ennemi à leurs traditions, où ils doivent prier au nom de Jesus.

Mais ce qu’on ne comprend pas plusieurs siècles après, c’est qu’adopter cette spiritualité étrangère, revient à dire que nous avons décidé d’armer l’ennemi de ceux dont il a besoin pour nous combattre.

J’explique

Toute spiritualité dans le monde se communie autour d’un élément fondamental appelé EGREGORE.

C’est quoi un EGREGORE

C’est tout simplement, un objet, un nom, un temple ou tout instrument sur lequel on fait une projection de ses énergies, de ses propres vibrations ou de ses volontés.

Et chaque fois que plusieurs énergies font leurs projections sur un même égrégore, ou plusieurs personnes convergent leurs vibrations vers le même égrégore, cela contribue à rendre cet égrégore encore plus puissant.

Donc à chaque fois que les millions d’Africains s’engagent à prier au nom de JESUS, ils contribuent massivement à nourrir cet égrégore Jesus, qui est un égrégore ennemi à l’Afrique, et cela permet à ce que cet égrégore puisse être utilisé pour nous écraser encore davantage sur tous les plans que ce soit économique, politique, social ou financier…

Malgré qu’aujourd’hui, on paie le prix fort, nous devons reconnaître en toute honnêteté que cette démarche occidentale était très stratégique,

Pourquoi ?

Sachant que l’être humain est tridimensionnelle à savoir:

  • Une dimensions biologique
  • Une dimension psychologique
  • Une dimension sociale

Les puissances étrangères ont compris qu’il était très difficile voir impossible de s’attaquer à la dimension biologique, car cela reviendrait pratiquement à modifier systématiquement les cellules souches et génétiques des Africains, et cela devrait demander trop de ressources sur un plan scientifique, économique, militaire et financier.

Raison pour laquelle les puissances étrangères ont jugé bon et pertinent, de s’attaquer aux dimensions les plus fragiles, à savoir les dimensions psychologique et sociale ( il est plus facile de chercher à changer ceux en quoi un homme croit, au lieu de vouloir modifier entièrement ces cellules génétiques).

À travers la colonisation et l’esclavage, l’Occident a su pénétrer et s’imposer dans tous les segments de notre société, et l’élément fondamental qu’ils ont su mettre en avant pour nous détruire est le CHRISTIANISME,

Car à travers cela, ils nous ont imposé une façon de penser et d’agir uniquement comme ils veulent, ils nous ont amené, nous Africains à devenir très hermétiques à notre spiritualité, ils ont pu créé en nous cette HONTE de dire qu’on est AFRICAIN.

Pour se rassurer que cette philosophie résiste sur la durée, ils ont pénétré une sphère stratégique de notre société qui est l’EDUCATION, afin de se rassurer que nous continuons à rester dans cette colonisation; éducation à l’intérieur de laquelle nous apprenons uniquement ce qui les arrange, nous pensons uniquement comme ils ont décidé et nous progressons uniquement au RYTHME qu’ils ont choisi.

Si aujourd’hui nous avons la prétention de vouloir progresser dans le monde entrepreneurial, nous devons obligatoirement nous sortir de cette spiritualité coloniale afin d’apprendre des nouvelles notions que les colons ont décidé de maintenir secret à notre égard.

Car tant que nous apprendrons uniquement ce qu’ils ont prévu pour nous, nous resterons des humains limités qu’ils peuvent contrôler à leur guise, puisque qu’ils maîtrisent exactement notre niveau intellectuel,

Alors aujourd’hui, il est temps de procéder à une révolte intellectuelle pour sortir définitivement de l’obésité de l’inconsistance intellectuelle dans laquelle la spiritualité occidentale nous a plongé.

Et cette révolte intellectuelle je l’ai initiée depuis quelques temps à l’intérieur de mon coffret VIP dans lequel je partage avec vous les secrets, et les compétences NON enseignées à l’école qui m’ont permis d’avoir le minimum de résultats que j’ai aujourd’hui.

Alors si vous aussi vous souhaitez bénéficier de ces compétences et secrets qui m’ont permis de progresser afin devenir l’entrepreneur que je suis aujourd’hui et qui fait son petit bout de chemin,

Dr Claudel Noubissie

Un commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Bouton retour en haut de la page