Africa

Insecurity: Algerians promise to assassinate Samuel Eto'o Fils in Algeria

Among other things, they promise to kill the Cameroonians who will be in Algeria for the CHAN 2023 that their country is organizing.

After posting a Tweet with the caption: Unacceptable images of Samuel Eto'o hitting an Algerian youtuber in Qatar“, the twitter account of the Algerian site DZFOOTBALL served as a platform for radical Algerians promising to assassinate the president of the Cameroonian Football Federation Samuel Eto'o Fils. You can read directly about their account here.

For the moderate Algerian sports world, FIFA and CAF should take up the case of violence against Cameroonians and mainly against Samuel Eto'o because according to them, the Blida match of March 29, 2022 was a meeting or their team Algeria could have won if they had had the tact to concretize the multiple scoring opportunities offered to them.

Lire aussi
Exclusive: Video of Samuel Eto'o beating up a cameraman in Qatar

Algerian anti-sports fans should be ashamed of paying for plane tickets and stays in Qatar not to experience the celebration of world football, but to provoke Cameroonians wherever they are. They are so numerous and so organized in their task that some give reason to the indiscretions according to which it is the Algerian government which would have financed their trip to Qatar. For according to the Algerian officials to wash away the shameful image of which they were victim in Blida.

Lire aussi
Qatar 2022: The Algerian YouTuber who provoked Samuel Eto'o faces 02 years in prison

The Algerian radical supporters must be inspired by the Moroccan neighbor who discreetly and efficiently succeeds in all his undertakings. Racism and hatred do not serve the great Algerian nation.

While waiting for the Algerian Football Federation to show that it is not behind all this cabal against the Cameroonian people by imposing a heavy sentence on the youtuber Sadouni SM, Cameroonians are ready for any eventuality when they arrive in Algeria. They promise to no longer allow themselves to be cowardly murdered as had been the case for the player Albert Ebossé Bodjongo.

TTSO / 237online.com

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

Afrique

Insécurité : Des algériens promettent d’assassiner Samuel Eto’o Fils en Algérie

Entre autres, ils promettent de faire la peau aux camerounais qui seront en Algérie pour le CHAN 2023 que leur pays organise.

Après avoir publié un Tweet avec pour titre : « Images inacceptables de Samuel Eto’o frappant un youtuber Algérien au Qatar« , le compte twitter du site algérien DZFOOTBALL a servi de plate forme aux algériens radicaux promettant d’assassiner le président de la Fédération camerounaise de football Samuel Eto’o Fils. Vous pouvez prendre connaissance directement sur leur compte ici.

Pour le monde du sport algérien modéré, la FIFA et la CAF devraient s’auto saisir du dossier de violences contre les camerounais et principalement contre Samuel Eto’o car selon eux, le match de Blida du 29 mars 2022 était une rencontre ou leur équipe l’Algérie aurait pu remporter si elle avait eu le tact de concrétiser les multiples occasions de buts à elle offerte.

Lire aussi
Exclusivité : Vidéo de Samuel Eto'o entrain de tabasser un cameraman au Qatar

Les supporters antisportifs algériens devraient avoir honte de payer des billets d’avions et des séjours au Qatar non pas pour vivre la fête du football mondial, mais pour provoquer les Camerounais partout où ils se trouvent. Ils sont si nombreux et si organisés dans leur tâche que d’aucuns donnent raison aux indiscrétions selon lesquelles c’est le gouvernement algérien qui aurait financé leur voyage pour le Qatar. Pour selon les officiels algérien laver l’image honteuse dont ils ont été victime a Blida.

Lire aussi
Qatar 2022 : Le youtubeur Algérien qui a provoqué Samuel Eto'o risque 02 ans d'emprisonnement

Les supporters radicaux algériens doivent s’inspirer du voisin Marocain qui discret et efficace réussi dans toutes ses entreprises. Le racisme et la haine ne servent pas la grande nation algérienne.

En attendant que la Fédération algérienne de football montre qu’elle n’est pas derrière toute cette cabale contre le peuple camerounais en sanctionnant d’une lourde peine le youtubeur Sadouni SM, les camerounais sont prêts à toute éventualité quand ils arriveront en Algérie. Ils promettent de ne plus se laisser lâchement assassiner comme cela avait été le cas pour le joueur Albert Ebossé Bodjongo.

TTSO / 237online.com

Laisser un commentaire

Bouton retour en haut de la page