Company

Cameroon: Money from police and gendarme bonuses in airports embezzled

The bonuses of police officers and gendarmes working in Cameroon airports have been frozen for more than three years by the aeronautical authority (CCAA).

Indeed a quarterly bonus of 90000 CFA francs per quarter, or 30000 per month had often been given to the police and gendarmes working in these platforms, but for more than three years the arrears have only increased and the bonuses are becoming more more non-existent.

To date it is said that the colonel of the ASU (Security Agents) would have written in recent days saying that the bodies in uniform, especially the police do not work at the airport and the CCAA wants to lower the premiums from 90000 per quarter to 40000frs, something that could create chaos in airports.
The ASUs have existed for three years, before the creation of this structure the work of safety and security at the airport was always done by the police without problems.

Lire aussi
Cameroon: Minister Gabriel Ndoke Dodo victim of telephone hacking

Where have police bonuses gone for more than three years? Why does the CCAA not want to give the bonuses? What a crazy idea to think of removing police and gendarmes from airports. All this to share the money from the embezzled bonuses.
So far the CEO of the CCAA, Koki ASSOUMOU has not given any explanation.

BORIS BERTOLT

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

Société

Cameroun : L’argent des primes des policiers et gendarmes dans les aéroports détourné

Les primes des policiers et des gendarmes travaillant dans les aéroports du Cameroun sont gelées depuis plus de trois ans par l’autorité aéronautique ( CCAA).

En effet une prime trimestrielle de 90000 frs CFA par trimestre, soit 30000 par mois avait souvent été donnée aux policiers et aux gendarmes travaillant dans ces plateformes, mais depuis plus de trois ans les arriérés ne font que d’augmenter et les primes deviennent de plus en plus inexistantes.

À ce jour il se dit que le colonel des ASU( Agents de sûreté) aurait écrit ces derniers jours disant que les corps en tenue, spécialement la police ne travaille rien à l’aéroport et la CCAA veut baisser les primes de 90000 le trimestre à 40000frs, chose qui risquerait créer un chao dans les aéroports.
Les ASU existent depuis trois ans, avant la création de cette structure le travail de sûreté et de sécurité de l’aéroport a toujours été fait par la police sans problème.

Lire aussi
Cameroun : Le ministre Gabriel Ndoke Dodo victime de piratage téléphonique

Où vont les primes des policiers depuis plus de trois ans ? Pourquoi la CCAA ne veux pas donner les primes ? Quelle folle idée de penser enlever les policiers et gendarmes dans les aéroports. Tout cela pour se repartir l’argent des primes détournés.
Jusqu’ici la DG de la CCAA, Koki ASSOUMOU n’a donné aucune explication.

BORIS BERTOLT

Laisser un commentaire

Bouton retour en haut de la page