AfricaInternationalPolicy

Why is the whole world meeting in the country of PAUL BIYA?

To understand all this, we have to go back to 2013.

Since 2014, the World Bank has dedicated $1 billion to draw and map Africa's mining. The geological maps of the African continent are almost blank. The World Bank supposedly wants to help Africa complete them, but we know why they are doing it. It provides the means: 200 million dollars per year for five years, for an area equivalent to Europe, the United States, China and India combined! World Bank geologists and specialists are in Mali, Niger, Ivory Coast, Cameroon, Gabon, DRC, Chad, Rwanda, Sudan, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Burkina Faso, Guinea, Burundi etc…

To give you an idea of ​​the many discoveries in Africa, in northern Mali, the largest freshwater deposit with a capacity that can guarantee the planet's water demand for 200 years has been discovered. Not to mention gold and such. For those who do not know yet, the war of tomorrow will be the war of water and only northern Mali will be able to supply all the countries of the world with its large groundwater table which it has under its feet. We know what is happening in northern Mali today…to take control of it. In short…

Let's go back to our words and tones: The country of Paul BIYA.

Since last year, Cameroon has been on the point of entering the very closed circle of countries with RARE EARTH EARTHs with the discovery of more than 300 different minerals identified, the result of a long search financed by the World Bank. Researchers from the WORLD BANK and Cameroonians have revealed only 300 species with immense deposits. But in reality this number will have to triple when they explore the other regions of the country. It is following this that they will be able to establish the identity card of the basement of the country of Paul BIYA.

What are rare earths?

The rare earths form a group of metals with similar properties including scandium, yttrium and 15 lanthanides such as neodymium and samarium. They are considered strategic materials. China holds a virtual monopoly on the exploitation of the world's reserves of rare earths.

The countries with rare earths are: China, the USA, Russia, Brazil, Burundi, (You understand why Burundi is destabilized and President Nkuruziza treated as a dictator who kills his people) Malaysia and soon Cameroon ( also unsettled)

You will see that the only destabilized countries in this very closed circle are only the least armed countries. weak countries. (Burundi and Cameroon)

An incredible thing is that of all these countries that have rare earths, the case of Cameroon is very special and scary. Fear that risks triggering a big CLASH between powers.
Why ? because in the other countries, we find 3; 10; No more than 30 different minerals classified as RARE EARTH.
Outside Cameroon, just in three regions of the country, more than 300 minerals have been discovered, all different from each other with deposits beyond all comprehension. You can imagine what it will look like when geological researchers from the World Bank and Cameroon have surveyed the 10 regions of the country. SIMPLY A REAL GEOLOGICAL SCANDAL.

Lire aussi
Cameroon: HUAWEI's donation to the Presidency of the Republic

This information was kept secret by the researchers of the World Bank who had discovered these minerals just a few months after their entry into action in Cameroon in 2014. Since 2015 they have discovered all these riches and have discreetly informed the WB which is their boss and this even BM World has informed the multinationals who are the real boss of the World Bank, that in a piece of land in Central Africa called Cameroon, we are about to discover the much sought-after “garden of Eden”. The only information that the geologists of the world bank give to their Cameroonian counterparts are the discovery of gold deposits in ESeka, the deposit of diamonds, uranium and oil in the north, the gas reserves in logbaba and kribi etc. . They are satisfied with that and go back this meager information to Yaoundé and are too happy to have worked well. Excluding diamonds, gold, uranium, oil and gas are not rare earths. If you dig under my bed with a bit of determination, you can find oil and gold...

Since 2015, information on rare earths has not been communicated to the Yaoundé authorities. But in all the Western chancelleries there is strong discussion on how to grab hold of Cameroon… Thus begins the destabilization of Boko Haram, Crisis in NOSO, the Seleka rebels who are trying to break through to the EAST. The country of PAUL BIYA is simply surrounded... without however knowing the real problem. Small minds will blame bad governance, others will talk about inequalities, some with a very relevant analytical mind come close to the real problem by invoking raw materials.

This is where the Swiss stays of the Cameroonian president begin to produce good fruits...
The management of the intercontinental hotel that we approached told us that: 《 the Cameroonian president is a customer who brings in just for his simple presence at the hotel more than 65% of the turnover when he is there.》
But how is this possible? we asked him the question.
《When he is there, our hotel turns into a presidential palace. Requests for audiences, the Cameroonian president has granted audiences to businessmen, ministers of certain countries, American, Chinese, Brazilian delegations, ambassadors of certain countries, etc. All these beautiful people become de facto our customers because they also take up residence in our hotel.》

Lire aussi
Ukraine can claim 17 London properties belonging to Russia (media)

It was therefore in 2018 in Switzerland, thanks to his silent diplomacy and the deals he made with a certain number of partners, that this information on the rare earths discovered in his country was revealed to him. It was therefore certain diplomatic representatives based in Geneva and Bern accompanied by businessmen who told him that since the end of 2014 and the beginning of 2015, rare earths have been discovered in your country, Mr. President, on behalf of of our friendship we deliver this information to you… and all that you know as disorder since 2014 has now is only a logical consequence linked to this discovery… Two minutes of silence in its continuation. The silence was such that we could have heard the sound of eyelids fluttering, our source tells us.

It was then that the Cameroonian officials could say with certainty and without ambiguity what, why we are waging war on them.

The BM was summoned to explain. This is how Mr. Mbella Mbella, Cameroonian Minister of External Relations, enters the dense to do what he has always done brilliantly. DIPLOMACY.
Mrs. Elisabeth Huybens, Director of Operations of the World Bank for Central Africa sent by her management is received several times in Yaoundé.

Done. Now Cameroon Radio and Television (CRTV) can announce the news to Cameroonians and future national and international investors of the discovery of 300 new minerals.

But it is also an opportunity for the Cameroonian president to put together his puzzle on a certain number of Cameroonian issues, including the NOSO crisis, and to subsequently organize the great national dialogue so much requested because now having all the pieces of the puzzle that were missing .

That's how for a year, it's been jostling at the door of Cameroon. The Americans came to see you for minerals, Brazil, Russia, India, Great Britain, China etc…

It is also an opportunity for some countries to ask to open an embassy in Cameroon.

It is Saudi Arabia, although present in the country of Paul BIYA for years, which had decided to establish itself firmly in Cameroon by building a huge embassy. Moreover, construction has been ongoing for 5 years, which demonstrates the immensity of this project… 5 years ago was the year they discovered these rare earths and kept the information secret. Outside countries like Saudi Arabia were informed and decided to strengthen their diplomatic relations with Yaoundé, hence this vast project of their embassy. The USA are also in the process of building their largest African embassy in Yaoundé.

Lire aussi
Ukraine will spend $600 million on ensuring flight safety

India, which until then had no diplomatic representation in Cameroon, it had to go to Nigeria, arrived in disaster to ask Yaoundé to open an embassy on its soil. It is not Indonesia that will neglect itself, Jakarta (the Indonesian capital) has contacted Yaoundé and asked to open an embassy. The agreement was signed a few weeks ago. Now it is CUBA that has come knocking on the door asking to open an embassy in Cameroon. Not to mention NIGER AND SUDAN which did not yet have diplomatic representation in Cameroon and which hastened to open their very first embassies each in Cameroon.

I know many will say, Pfff! Niger and Sudan are featherweights. Certainly they are, but there is an explanation for all this that I will explain to you in another publication while waiting for the great upheaval that will happen very soon and this is how you will understand why Niger and Sudan came to disaster in Cameroon…

You young Cameroonian, are you really ready to cut a piece of this juicy cake that is being prepared in your own country? Either you prefer to follow training courses such as sociology, psychology, geography, law, etc. which will really be of no use to you at all, perhaps except to become a school teacher... Or you prefer to waste time playing the pro game X or pro Y forgetting what's at stake?
In any case, it's up to you to see...

Professor Ntouda Ebode

Un commentaire

  1. Very good analysis of things, Cameroon is a blessed country, will we have the chance to take advantage of everything

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

AfriqueInternationalPolitique

Pourquoi le monde entier est-il entrain de se donner RDV au pays de PAUL BIYA ?

Pour comprendre tout ça, il faut remonter en 2013.

Depuis 2014, la Banque mondiale a consacré 1 milliard de dollars pour dessiner et faire la cartographie minière de l’Afrique. Les cartes géologiques du continent africain sont quasiment vierges. La Banque mondiale veut soit disant aider l’Afrique à les compléter mais nous savons pourquoi elle le fait. Elle y met les moyens : 200 millions de dollars par an pendant cinq ans, pour une surface équivalente à l’Europe, les Etats-Unis, la Chine et l’Inde réunis ! Les géologues et spécialistes de la banque mondiale sont au Mali, Niger, Côte d’Ivoire, Cameroun, Gabon, RDC, Tchad, Rwanda, Soudan, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Burkina Faso, Guinée, Burundi etc…

Pour que vous ayez une idée des multiples découvertes en Afrique, au nord Mali, le plus grand gisement d’eau douce d’une capacité qui peut garantir la demande en eau de la planète pour 200 ans a été découvert. Sans compter l’or et autres. Pour ceux qui ne savent pas encore, la guerre de demain sera la guerre de l’eau et seul le nord Mali pourra alimenter tous les pays du monde avec sa grosse nappe phréatique qu’il a sous ses pieds. Nous savons ce qui passe au nord Mali aujourd’hui…pour en prendre le contrôle. Enfin Bref…

Revenons à nos mots et tons: Le pays de Paul BIYA.

Depuis l’année dernière que le Cameroun est sur le point de rentrer dans le cercle très fermé des pays possédants des TERRES RARES avec la découverte de plus de 300 minerais differents identifiés, résultat d’une longue recherche financée par la Banque mondiale. Les chercheurs de la BANQUE MONDIALE et Camerounais n’en ont dévoilé que 300 espèces avec des gisements immenses. Mais en réalité ce nombre devra triplé lorsqu’ils exploreront les autres régions du pays. C’est à la suite de ça qu’ils pourront établir la carte d’identité du sous sol du pays de Paul BIYA.

C’est quoi les terres rares?

Les terres rares forment un groupe de métaux aux propriétés voisines comprenant le scandium, l’yttrium et 15 lanthanides comme le néodyme et le samarium. Elles sont considérées comme des matériaux stratégiques. La Chine détient le quasi-monopole de l’exploitation des réserves mondiales de terres rares.

Les pays possédants les terres rares sont: La Chine, les USA, la Russie, le Brésil, le Burundi,(Vous comprenez pourquoi le Burundi est déstabilisé et le président Nkuruziza traité de dictateur qui tue son peuple) la Malaisie et bientôt le Cameroun (lui aussi déstabilisé)

Vous verrez que les seuls pays déstabilisés dans ce cercle très fermé ne sont que les pays les moins armés. Les pays faibles. (Burundi et Cameroun)

Un truc incroyable est que de tout ces pays qui ont des terres rares, le cas du Cameroun est très spécial et fait peur. Peur qui risque déclencher un gros CLASH entre puissances.
Pourquoi ? parce que dans les autres pays, on trouve 3 ; 10; 30 minerais différents pas plus qui sont classés TERRE RARE.
Hors au Cameroun, juste dans trois régions du pays, on en a découvert plus de 300 minerais tous différents des uns des autres avec des gisements dépassant tout entendement. Vous pouvez imaginer ce que ça va donner lorsque les chercheurs geologues de la Banque Mondiale et camerounais auront sondé les 10 régions du pays. UN VRAI SCANDALE GÉOLOGIQUE TOUT SIMPLEMENT.

Cette informations était gardée secrète par les chercheurs de la banque mondiale qui avaient découvert ces minerais juste quelques mois après leur entrée en action au Cameroun en 2014. Depuis 2015 ils ont découvert toutes ces richesses en ont informé discretement la BM qui est leur patron et cette même BM mondiale en a informé aux multinationales qui sont le vrai patron de la banque mondiale, que dans un bout de terre en Afrique centrale qui s’appelle Cameroun, nous sommes sur le point de découvrir le « jardin d’éden » tant recherché. Les seules informations que les géologues de la banque mondiale donnent à leurs homologues camerounais sont la découverte de gisements d’or à ESeka, le gisement de diamants, d’uranium et de pétrole dans le nord, les réserves de gaz à logbaba et kribi etc. Ils s’en contentent de ça et remontent ces maigres informations à Yaoundé et sont trop content d’avoir bien bossés. Hors le diamant, l’or, l’uranium, le pétrole, le gaz ne sont pas les terres rares. En creusant sous mon lit avec un peu de détermination, on peut trouver du pétrole et de l’or…

Lire aussi
Cameroun - en attendant le remaniement... Pauline Irène Nguene, la ministre de l’ombre

Depuis 2015, les informations sur les terres rares ne sont pas communiquées aux autorités de Yaoundé. Mais dans toutes les chancelleries occidentales ça discutent fort sur comment mettre le grappin sur le Cameroun… Ainsi commence la déstabilisation Boko Haram, Crise au NOSO, les rebelles de la Seleka qui tentent une percée à L’EST. Le pays de PAUL BIYA est tout simplement encerclé… sans toutefois savoir le véritable problème. Les petits esprits accuseront la mauvaise gouvernance, d’autres parleront des inégalités, quelques-uns avec un esprit analytique très pertinent s’approchent de près du véritable problème en invoquant les matières premières.

C’est la que les séjours Suisses du président camerounais commencent donc à produire de bons fruits…
La direction de l’hôtel intercontinental que nous avons approché nous dit que: 《 le président camerounais est un client qui rapporte rien que pour sa simple présence à l’hôtel plus de 65% du chiffre d’affaire quand il est là.》
Mais comment est-ce possible? nous lui avons posé la question.
《Quand il est là, notre hôtel se transforme en palais présidentiel. Des demandes d’audiences, le président camerounais aaccorde des audiences aux hommes d’affaires, aux ministres de certains pays, a des délégations américaines, chinoises, brésiliennes, des ambassadeurs de certains pays etc. Tout ce beau monde deviennent de facto nos clients car ils prennent aussi leurs quartiers dans notre hôtel.》

C’est donc en 2018 en Suisse grâce a sa diplomatie silencieuse et des deals qu’il a passé avec un certain nombre de partenaires que cette information sur les terres rares découvertes dans son pays lui a été révélée. C’est donc certains représentants diplomatiques basés à Genève et à Berne accompagnés d’hommes d’affaires qui lui ont dit que depuis la fin d’année 2014 et début 2015, les terres rares ont été découvertes dans votre pays monsieur le président au nom de notre amitié nous vous livrons ces informations… et tout ce que vous connaissez comme désordre depuis 2014 a maintenant n’est qu’une suite logique liée à cette découverte… Deux minutes de silence dans sa suite. Le silence était tel que on aurait entendu le bruit des battement de paupières, nous raconte notre source.

C’est alors là que les officiels camerounais pouvaient dire avec certitude et sans ambage ce, pourquoi on leur fait la guerre.

La BM a été sommée de s’expliquer. C’est ainsi que monsieur Mbella Mbella, ministre camerounais des relations extérieures rentre dans la dense pour faire ce, sur quoi il a toujours fait avec brio. LA DIPLOMATIE.
Madame Elisabeth Huybens, directrice des opérations de la banque mondiale pour l’Afrique centrale dépêchée par sa direction est reçue de fois de suite à Yaoundé.

Lire aussi
Opération épervier: Yves Michel Fotso quitte enfin le Cameroun

Chose faite. Maintenant la Cameroon Radio and Télévision (CRTV) peut annoncer la nouvelle aux camerounais et aux futurs investisseurs nationaux et internationaux de la découverte de 300 nouveaux minerais.

Mais c’est aussi l’occasion au président camerounais de rassembler son puzzle sur un certain nombre de problématiques camerounaises dont la crise au NOSO et d’organiser par la suite le grand dialogue national tant demandé car ayant maintenant tous les morceaux de puzzle qui manquaient.

C’est comme ça que depuis un an, ça se bouscule à la porte du Cameroun. Les américains sont passés vous voir pour les minerais, le Brésil, la Russie, l’Inde, la grande Bretagne, la Chine etc…

C’est aussi l’occasion pour certains pays de demander à ouvrir une ambassade au Cameroun.

C’est l’Arabie Saoudie bien que présente au pays de Paul BIYA depuis des années, qui avait décidé de s’implanter solidement au Cameroun en construisant une immense ambassade. D’ailleurs la construction est toujours encours depuis 5 ans ce qui démontre de l’immensité de ce chantier… il y a 5 ans c’est l’année qu’ils ont découvert ces terres rares et gardés l’information secrète. Hors les pays comme l’Arabie Saoudie était informée et a décidé de renforcer ses relations diplomatiques avec Yaoundé d’où ce vaste chantier de son ambassade. Les Usa sont eux aussi entrain de construire leur plus grosse ambassade d’Afrique à Yaoundé.

L’Inde qui jusque-là n’avait pas de représentation diplomatique au Cameroun,il fallait aller au Nigeria, est arrivé en catastrophe demander à Yaoundé d’ouvrir une ambassade sur son sol. Ce n’est pas l’Indonésie qui va se négliger, Jakarta (la capitale indonésienne) a pris contact avec Yaoundé et a demandé d’ouvrir une ambassade. L’accord a été signé il y a quelques semaines. Maintenant c’est le CUBA qui est venu cogner à la porte en demandant lui aussi à ouvrir une ambassade au Cameroun. Sans compter le NIGER ET LE SOUDAN qui n’avaient pas encore de représentation diplomatique au Cameroun et qui ce sont empressés d’en ouvrir leur toute première ambassade chacun au Cameroun.

Je sais que beaucoup vont dire, Pfff! Le Niger et le Soudan sont des poids plumes. Certes ils le sont, mais il y a une explication à tout ça que je vous expliquerai dans une autre publication en attendant le grand bouleversement qui va arriver très bientôt et c’est ainsi que vous allez comprendre pourquoi le Niger et le Soudan sont venus en catastrophe au Cameroun…

Toi le jeune camerounais, es-tu vraiment prêt à couper une part de ce juteux gâteau qui est entrain de se préparer dans ton propre pays? Ou bien tu préfères suivre des formations du genre, sociologie, psychologie, géographie, droit etc qui ne te serviront vraiment à rien du tout peut-être sauf à devenir professeur des écoles… Ou bien tu préfères perdre du temps à faire le jeu de pro X ou pro Y en oubliant ce qui est en jeu?
En tout cas à toi de voir…

Pr Ntouda Ebode

Commenter avec facebook

Tags
Afficher plus

Un commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer
Fermer