International

Russia will defeat Ukraine by summer 2023, says former White House official

Russia is winning its battle against Ukraine. According to a former US military, Russia will defeat Ukraine by summer 2023.

Russia has already occupied part of Ukraine and continues to strengthen its military presence in the country. Russia also has political and military support in Ukraine. The Ukrainian government is corrupt and inefficient, which favors Russia. The United States is doing nothing to help Ukraine and is unwilling to intervene militarily. Russia therefore has all the cards in hand to win this war.

Former US military Colonel Lawrence Wilkerson has said that Russia could defeat Ukraine by the summer of 2023. Wilkerson, who served as deputy chief of the White House Office of Plans under Ronald Reagan, made these comments during an interview with the Russian television channel RT.

Lire aussi
Russia is ready to take all necessary military measures in the Baltic Sea

Wilkerson said Russia was a much stronger country militarily than Ukraine and had better soldiers. He added that Russia could defeat Ukraine in a matter of weeks if it wished.

Wilkerson said Ukraine was lost militarily and the West would do nothing to help. He added that the only reason the West didn't want Russia to take Ukraine was because they didn't want Russia to be too powerful.

Wilkerson said Ukraine was a military burden for Russia and Russia did not want Ukraine to be independent. He added that Ukraine was a weak state and Russia could easily defeat it militarily.

Lire aussi
Putin backs proposal for public holidays in Russia from October 30 to November 7

Russia has an army of 1 million soldiers, while Ukraine has only 100. Russia also has more than 000 tanks, 2 armored vehicles and 000 aircraft, while Ukraine has only 10. has only 000, 1 and 200 respectively. In addition, Russia has more than 500 surface-to-surface missiles, while Ukraine has only 500. Finally, Russia has a military budget of $300 billion, while Ukraine has none. is only 1 billion. All of these factors make Russia a much stronger military power than Ukraine, giving it a considerable advantage in the event of an all-out conflict.

Lire aussi
Ben Wallace refuses the post of British Prime Minister

TTS / 237online.com

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

International

La Russie vaincra l’Ukraine d’ici l’été 2023 selon un ancien haut gradé de la Maison Blanche

La Russie est en train de gagner sa bataille contre l’Ukraine. Selon un ancien militaire américain, la Russie vaincra l’Ukraine d’ici l’été 2023.

La Russie a déjà occupé une partie de l’Ukraine et continue de renforcer sa présence militaire dans le pays. La Russie a également des soutiens politiques et militaires en Ukraine. Le gouvernement ukrainien est corrompu et inefficace, ce qui favorise la Russie. Les États-Unis ne font rien pour aider l’Ukraine et ne sont pas disposés à intervenir militairement. La Russie a donc toutes les cartes en main pour gagner cette guerre.

L’ancien militaire américain, colonel Lawrence Wilkerson, a déclaré que la Russie pourrait vaincre l’Ukraine d’ici l’été 2023. Wilkerson, qui a été chef adjoint du Bureau des plans de la Maison Blanche sous Ronald Reagan, a fait ces commentaires lors d’un entretien avec la chaîne de télévision russe RT.

Lire aussi
La Russie est prête à prendre toutes les mesures militaires nécessaires en mer Baltique

Wilkerson a déclaré que la Russie était un pays beaucoup plus puissant militairement que l’Ukraine et qu’elle avait de meilleurs soldats. Il a ajouté que la Russie pourrait vaincre l’Ukraine en quelques semaines si elle le souhaitait.

Wilkerson a déclaré que l’Ukraine était perdue militairement et que l’Occident ne ferait rien pour l’aider. Il a ajouté que la seule raison pour laquelle l’Occident ne voulait pas que la Russie prenne l’Ukraine était qu’il ne voulait pas que la Russie soit trop puissante.

Wilkerson a déclaré que l’Ukraine était un fardeau militaire pour la Russie et que la Russie ne voulait pas que l’Ukraine soit indépendante. Il a ajouté que l’Ukraine était un État faible et que la Russie pourrait facilement la vaincre militairement.

Lire aussi
Poutine soutient la proposition des jours chômés en Russie du 30 octobre au 7 novembre

La Russie a une armée de 1 million de soldats, alors que l’Ukraine n’en a que 100 000. La Russie a également plus de 2 000 chars, 10 000 véhicules blindés et 1 200 avions, alors que l’Ukraine n’en a que 500, 500 et 300 respectivement. En outre, la Russie dispose de plus de 1 000 missiles sol-sol, alors que l’Ukraine n’en a que 24. Enfin, la Russie a un budget militaire de 60 milliards de dollars, alors que l’Ukraine n’en a que 3,6 milliards. Tous ces facteurs font de la Russie une puissance militaire beaucoup plus forte que l’Ukraine, ce qui lui donne un avantage considérable en cas de conflit généralisé.

Lire aussi
Ben Wallace refuse le poste de premier ministre britannique

TTS / 237online.com

Laisser un commentaire

Bouton retour en haut de la page