Lifestyle

Food hygiene: The dangers of onions

The virtues and benefits of the onion are well established, but its use is not always safe.

The Onion is undoubtedly the ingredient, the most consumed vegetable plant on planet earth.

The virtues and benefits of the onion are well established, but its use is not always safe. Contrary to winamax bonus codes, fun and safety side by side.

The onion is a component of most of the dishes we eat. In a kitchen, modern or vulgar, you can miss everything except the onion and the salt. That is to say how much this seasoning » is prized by humans. But beyond the fact that it enhances the taste of food, the onion also has therapeutic and even prophylactic virtues, in the sense that it can prevent the appearance, development or extension of several diseases. On this subject, testimonies are legion. However, the use of onion is not always safe.

Lire aussi
Cameroon: An agricultural cooperative embarks on onion processing

Indeed, it is dangerous to cut an onion and keep the rest for cooking the next day, because it becomes overnight, a powerful poison, an incubation field for toxic bacteria that can cause stomach infections and even stomach infections. food poisoning. It is for this reason that when food poisoning is detected, the first thing doctors look for is whether the victim has eaten onions and if so, the doctor will also seek to know where this onion came from. .

Lire aussi
Kaolin, a drug that kills women slowly

Onions are a huge magnet for bacteria, especially uncooked onions. You should never consider saving any sliced ​​onion, not even putting it in a ziplock bag in your refrigerator. It is already so contaminated by being already cut and exposed to the outside, that it can be dangerous for you.

On the other hand, if you take the leftover onions and cook them, you'll feel good, but if you put them straight into your sandwich, you're looking for trouble. On good terms, hello!

6 comments

  1. Hello,
    Where do you get the info that cut onions are poisonous? If that were the case, all the restaurants would have poisoned half the population, because to save time, all the ingredients are prepared in advance.
    Myself in the family setting, when I prepare a dish, peel it and cut the onions, the shallots, the garlic….to either eat them raw in a salad or fry them, again this Sunday…and I assure you that we are doing well!!!!

    1. Good article but I wonder if… in fact I don't know if you are a doctor or a doctor but will need more research and evidence from the victims.

      Hi !! 😉

  2. Article read and thrown in the trash… Nothing but blah blah from a pseudo veterinarian… Fresh onion, better antibiotics

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

Lifestyle

Hygiène alimentaire : Les dangers de l’oignon

Les vertus et les bienfaits de l’oignon ne sont plus à démontrer, mais son utilisation n’est pas toujours sans danger.

L’Oignon est sans doute l’ingrédient, la plante potagère la plus consommée sur la planète terre. L’oignon entre dans la composition de la plupart des mets que nous consommons. Dans une cuisine, moderne ou vulgaire, on peut tout manqué sauf l’oignon et le sel. C’est dire combien ce « condiment » est prisé par les humains. Mais au-delà du fait qu’il rehausse le goût des aliments, l’oignon possède également des vertus thérapeutiques et même prophylactiques, dans ce sens qu’il peut empêcher l’apparition, le développement ou l’extension de plusieurs maladies. A ce sujet, des témoignages sont légions. Cependant, l’utilisation de l’oignon n’est pas toujours sans danger.

En effet, il est dangereux de couper un oignon et de garder le reste pour cuisiner le jour suivant, car il devient en une nuit, un puissant poison, un champ d’incubation de bactéries toxiques pouvant provoquer des infections d’estomac et même l’empoisonnement alimentaire. C’est pour cette raison que lorsque l’intoxication alimentaire est détectée, la première chose que les médecins cherchent, c’est de savoir si la victime a mangé des oignons et si oui, le docteur cherchera également à connaître la provenance de cet oignon.

Lire aussi
Cameroun : Le Curcuma, comme solution aux troubles digestifs et inflammatoires

Les oignons sont un énorme aimant pour les bactéries, en particulier les oignons non cuits Vous ne devriez jamais envisager de garder une partie de l’oignon tranché, même pas en le mettant dans un sac à fermeture dans votre réfrigérateur. Il est déjà si bien contaminé en étant déjà coupé et exposé au dehors, que cela peut être dangereux pour vous.

Par contre, si vous prenez les restes d’oignon et que vous les faites cuire, vous allez vous sentir bien, mais si vous les mettez directement dans votre sandwich, vous cherchez des problèmes. À bon entendeur salut !

Afficher plus

5 commentaires

  1. Bonjour,
    D’où tenez vous l’info que les oignons coupés sont toxiques ? Si c’etait le cas, tous les restaurants auraient intoxiqué la moitié de la population, car pour gagner du temps, tous les ingrédients sont préparés a l’avance.
    Moi même dans le cadre familial, lorsque je prépare un plat, le pèle et taille les oignons, les echalottes, l’ail….pour soit les consommer crus en salade ou les faire frite, encore ce dimanche…et je vous assure qu’on se porte bien !!!!

    1. Bon article mais je me demande un peu si…en fait je sais pas si vous êtes docteur ou médecin mais va falloir un plus de recherches et de preuves des victimes.

      Salut !! 😉

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Bouton retour en haut de la page