Sports

Exclusive: André ONANA was interviewed by the Director of the Civil Cabinet, Samuel MVONDO AYOLO

The Cameroonian goalkeeper expelled from the den of the indomitable lions during the world cup in Qatar, André ONANA arrived in Cameroon last week.

On the weekend, on the instructions of Paul Biya, he met the director of the civil cabinet, Samuel Mvondo Ayolo who asked him questions about what happened in Qatar for the information of the Head of State.

Subsequently, an investigation was also opened by the General Delegation for National Security into the debacle of the lions in Qatar.

Lire aussi
Aïsha Buhari Tournament: The Lionesses of Cameroon lose entry

Several Cameroonians think like Dominique Savio Ottou who is offended: " Messrs. Samuel Eto'o and Rigobert SONG must be the subject of a judicial inquiry following this debacle of the Cameroon team. Eto'o must justify the use of released public funds. Many billions for nothing. He sold the dream to Cameroonians”

237online.com with BORIS BERTOLT

2 comments

  1. Isn't this the same Boris Bertolt who told us only two months ago that the funds released for the World Cup will be managed (by decision of the President of the Republic) by the Minister of Sports and by the accounting officer of the Ministry of Finance ?
    Where does it come from that the same tells us today that Eto'o must justify the use of funds which, according to him, have been managed by others?
    Or he us for rednecks without memory?

  2. Boris Bertolt! Thuip!!! Etoo writes his story, somehow. You comment with or without jealousy and hatred. He sold you dreams, so you believe in his dreams? To see your reviews, you do not believe it. Now always on your editorial meme you are asking for accounts for something you didn't believe in. What a paradox. He set goals that he couldn't achieve. He will answer to His employer and not to the disbelievers

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

Sport

Exclusif : André ONANA a été auditionné par le Directeur du Cabinet Civil, Samuel MVONDO AYOLO

Le gardien de but camerounais expulsé de la tanière des lions indomptables pendant la coupe du monde au Qatar, André ONANA est arrivé au Cameroun la semaine dernière.

Le week-end, sur instruction de Paul Biya, il a rencontré le directeur du cabinet civil, Samuel Mvondo Ayolo qui lui a posé des questions sur ce qui s’est passé au Qatar pour l’information du chef de l’Etat.

Par la suite, une enquête a également été ouverte par la délégation générale à la sûreté nationale sur la débâcle des lions au Qatar.

Lire aussi
Tournoi Aïsha Buhari : Les Lionnes du Cameroun s’inclinent d’entrée

Plusieurs camerounais pensent comme Dominique Savio Ottou qui s’offusque : « Messieurs Samuel Eto’o et Rigobert SONG doivent faire l’objet d’une enquête judiciaire suite à cette débâcle de l’équipe du Cameroun. Eto’o doit justifier l’utilisation des deniers publics débloqués. Beaucoup de milliards pour rien. Il a vendu le rêve aux camerounais »

237online.com avec BORIS BERTOLT

2 commentaires

  1. N’est ce pas ce même Boris Bertolt qui nous disait il y a seulement deux mois que les fonds débloqués pour la coupe du monde seront géré (sur décision du président de la République) par le ministre des sports et part l’agent comptable du ministère des Finances ?
    D’où vient il que le même nous dise aujourd’hui qu’Eto’o doit justifier l’utilisation des fonds qui ont été selon lui géré par d’autres ?
    Ou alors il nous pour des ploucs sans mémoire ?

  2. Boris Bertolt! Tsuip!!! Etoo écrit son histoire, tant bien que mal. Vous commentez avec ou sans jalousie et haine. Il vous a vendu des rêves, donc vous croyez à ses rêves? A voir vos critiques, vous n’y croyez pas. Maintenant toujours sur votre meme éditoriale vous demandez des comptes pour quelque chose à laquelle vous ne croyiez pas. Quel paradoxe. Il s’est fixé des objectifs qu’il n’a pas pu atteindre. Il va rendre compte à Son employeur et pas aux mécréants

Laisser un commentaire

Bouton retour en haut de la page