Company

How many careers does Samuel Eto'o have left to smash for his perverse-Narcissist whims?

When there was Parfait Siki. A journalist, public man, former secretary general of FECAFOOT, who was arrested like a common bandit and thrown in prison for a false affair. Because the document that Samuel Eto'o is asking for does not exist. You were told: Eto'o is dangerous you insulted.

At Canal 2, he could not even tell the Cameroonians why he threw Parfait Siki in prison. We ask him why he filed a complaint, he can't even explain. PERFECT SIKI HAS A WIFE AND TWO CHILDREN WHO HAVE NOT SEEN THEIR DAD FOR TWO MONTHS.

Then there was Michaël Ngadeu, central defender. Key element of the qualification of the Indomitable Lions in the world. Just because he rejects Samuel Eto'o's behavior, he was sidelined. Eto'o preferred players who did not even participate in the qualification of the lions. He knows that the World Cup is important in the CV of the players.

Lire aussi
Cameroon: Samuel Eto'o denounces the electoral process at FECAFOOT

On Ngadeu they even went so far as to invent a fight with his friend Zambo ANGUISSA.

Today it's around André ONANA. They could have discreetly put him on the bench and not spread anything to keep the group calm. Samuel Eto'o preferred to inform the journalists that André ONANA was driven out of the lair. Then asks his secretary general to send a letter to Inter Milan his club to say that he is undisciplined. What wickedness.

Lire aussi
Martin Camus Mimb case: Did Samuel Eto'o offer money?

In 1 year here is already a first assessment in this area. Remember that Samuel Eto'o is the first president of FECAFOOT to throw a journalist in prison.

Look at what he has already done in just less than a year and imagine if this gentleman were in Paul Biya's place, we are not far from thinking that Cameroon would have nothing to envy to North Korea.

BORIS BERTOLT

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

Société

Combien de carrières reste t-il à Samuel Eto’o à briser pour ses caprices de pervers-Narcissique

Quand il y a eu Parfait Siki. Un journaliste, homme public, ancien secrétaire général de la FECAFOOT, qui a été arrêté comme un vulgaire bandit et jeté en prison pour une fausse affaire. Car le document que Samuel Eto’o demande n’existe pas. On vous a dit: Eto’o est dangereux vous avez insulté.

A Canal 2, il n’a même pas pu dire aux camerounais pourquoi il a jeté Parfait Siki en prison. On lui demande pourquoi il a porte plainte il n’arrive même pas à expliquer. PARFAIT SIKI A UNE FEMME ET DEUX ENFANTS QUI N’ONT PAS VU LEUR PAPA DEPUIS DEUX MOIS.

Puis il y a eu Michaël Ngadeu, défenseur Central. Element clé de la qualification des Lions indomptables au mondial. Simplement parce qu’il rejette le comportement de Samuel Eto’o, il a été mis à l’écart. Eto’o a préféré des joueurs qui n’ont même pas participé à la qualification des lions. Il sait que la coupe du monde c’est important dans le CV des joueurs.

Lire aussi
Cameroun : Samuel Eto’o dénonce le processus électoral à la Fécafoot

Sur Ngadeu ils sont même allés jusqu’à inventer une bagarre avec son ami Zambo ANGUISSA.

Aujourd’hui c’est autour de André ONANA. Ils auraient pu le mettre discrètement au banc et ne rien ébruiter pour garder la sérénité du groupe. Samuel Eto’o a préféré informer les journalistes que André ONANA a été chassé de la tanière. Puis demande à son secrétaire général d’adresser une lettre à l’Inter de Milan son club pour dire qu’il est indiscipliné. Qu’elle méchanceté.

Lire aussi
Affaire Martin Camus Mimb : Samuel Eto'o a-t-il proposé de l’argent ?

En 1 an voici déjà un premier bilan dans ce domaine. Rappelons que Samuel Eto’o est le premier président de la FECAFOOT à jeter un journaliste en prison.

Regardez ce qu’il a déjà fait en moins d’un an seulement et imaginez si ce monsieur était à la place de Paul Biya, on est pas loin de penser que le Cameroun n’aurait rien à envier à la Corée du Nord.

BORIS BERTOLT

Laisser un commentaire

Bouton retour en haut de la page