Company

Cameroon: A young man killed by his mother's lover in Djoum

The young man was shot at point-blank range with a shotgun as he intervened in a violent fight between his parent and his partner.

The facts take place on Thursday, November 24, 2022 in the Akonetyé village of the Zaman canton, Djoum district, Dja and Lobo department. A young man is brutally snatched from life by his mother's lover using a shotgun. The young man shot at close range with a hunting rifle in broad daylight having tried to defend his mother lying under the blows of her lover. The latter having taken very badly the interference of the son of his concubine in their couple problems, went to arm himself with a shotgun.

Lire aussi
Cameroon- Literary chronicle of the day: Good use of the verb PALLIER

A version confirmed by our sources close to the investigation in Djoum. On the same day of Thursday, November 24, 2022, Michel Brice Patrick Noah, sub-prefect of the district of Djoum descended on the scene of the crime accompanied by his staff. The presumed assassin arrested, is currently meditating his fate at the Djoum gendarmerie brigade. Waiting to be brought and placed under committal order at the main prison of the city.

The body of the young man brutally torn from life was deposited in the morgue of the Djoum district hospital. According to our source close to the investigation, “the alleged assassin lived in concubinage with the woman in the village of the latter. The woman having made children with other men before living in concubinage with her parents with the alleged assassin”.

Lire aussi
Brussels “Fotso Victor, a monument with a big heart”

Our source continues: “According to testimonies collected in the Akonetyé village, the alleged assassin had become the executioner of his concubine. On the menu, caning and torture on a daily basis. A spectacle attended helplessly by the children of the woman”. Until the dramatic day of Thursday, November 24, 2022, when one of the woman's sons, who could not bear to see his mother suffer from the violent blows dealt to her by the alleged assassin her lover, went to intervene in the fight to defend his parent.

Lire aussi
Increase in curves: What if we looked like Kim Kardashian?

Jerome Essian / 237online.com

Un commentaire

  1. protect women in Africa; men take themselves for lords. Go further in sanctions even if it means responding with the death penalty for criminals.

Leave comments

Back to top of page button

Société

Cameroun : Un jeune homme tué par l’amant de sa mère à Djoum

Le jeune homme a été abattu à bout portant à l’aide d’un fusil de chasse alors qu’il a intervenu dans une violente bagarre qui opposait sa génitrice à son concubin.

Les faits se déroulent le jeudi, 24 novembre 2022 dans le village Akonetyé du canton zamane, arrondissement de Djoum, département du Dja et Lobo. Un jeune homme est brutalement arraché à la vie par l’amant de sa mère à l’aide d’un fusil de chasse. Le jeune homme abattu à bout portant à l’aide d’un fusil de chasse en plein jour ayant tenté de défendre sa génitrice gisant sous les coups de son amant. Ce dernier ayant très mal pris l’immixtion du fils de sa concubine dans leurs problèmes de couple, est allé s’armer d’un fusil de chasse.

Lire aussi
Cameroun- Chronique littéraire du jour : Du bon usage du verbe PALLIER

Une version que confirment nos sources proches de l’enquête à Djoum. Dans la même journée du jeudi, 24 novembre 2022, Michel Brice Patrick Noah, sous-préfet de l’arrondissement de Djoum est descendu sur les lieux du crime accompagné de son état-major. Le présumé assassin mis aux arrêts, médite actuellement son sort à la brigade de gendarmerie de Djoum. En attendant d’être déféré et placé sous mandat de dépôt à la prison principale de la ville.

Le corps du jeune homme brutalement arraché à la vie a été déposé à la morgue de l’hôpital de district de Djoum. D’après notre source proche de l’enquête, « le présumé assassin vivait en concubinage avec la femme dans le village de cette dernière. La femme ayant fait des enfants avec d’autres hommes avant de vivre en concubinage chez ses parents avec le présumé assassin ».

Lire aussi
Bruxelles « Fotso Victor, un monument au grand cœur »

Notre source poursuit : « d’après des témoignages recueillis au village Akonetyé, le présumé assassin était devenu le bourreau de sa concubine. Au menu, bastonnade et torture au quotidien. Un spectacle auquel assistaient impuissants les enfants de la femme ». Jusqu’au dramatique jour du jeudi, 24 novembre 2022, où l’un des fils de la femme n’ayant pas supporté de voir sa mère souffrir des violents coups à elle assénés par le présumé assassin son amant, est allé intervenir dans la bagarre pour défendre sa génitrice.

Lire aussi
Augmentation des rondeurs : Et si on ressemblait à Kim Kardashian ?

Jérôme Essian / 237online.com

Un commentaire

  1. protéger la femme en Afrique ; les hommes se prennent pour des seigneurs .Aller plus loin dans les sanctions quitte à répondre par la peine de mort pour les criminels .

Laisser un commentaire

Bouton retour en haut de la page